Area Served by Xenia Rural Water District

Xenia Rural Water District provides safe, treated water to rural residents and communities in all or portions of Adair, Boone, Calhoun, Dallas, Greene, Guthrie, Hamilton, Madison, Polk, Story, and Webster counties. Xenia also serves the towns of Beaver, Berkley, Bouton, Boxholm, Dana, Fraser, Linden, Luther, Menlo, Minburn, Paton, Rippey, Stuart and Kamrar.


Click on the map above to see a more detailed map.